2023 KBO Futures League begins on April 4

The 2023 KBO Futures League will be held on April 4 at 1 p.m. at 5 stadiums: Icheon (Goyang-LG), Seosan (SSG-Hanwha), Mungyeong (KT-Sangmu), Gyeongsan (Lotte-Samsung), Masan (KIA-NC) starts in온라인바카라

As last year, the 2023 KBO Futures League will be divided into two leagues: the northern (Hanwha, LG, Goyang, SSG, Doosan) and southern (Sangmu, NC, Samsung, Lotte, KT, KIA) leagues. The number of games in both leagues, excluding Sangmu, was organized into 18 matches between teams (9 home and away matches).

Sangmu, who belongs to the southern league, added the number of interleague games to reflect the opinion that the number of matches against teams belonging to the northern league was small. In the interleague, matches between clubs excluding Sangmu remain the same as before (3 home and 3 away matches), and matches between Sangmu and Northern League are increased by 3 games per club to 9 matches (based on Sangmu, 6 home and 3 away games). ) was organized.

Accordingly, the Northern League will play 111 matches per team and the Southern League will play 116 matches per team (115 Sangmu matches), totaling 625 matches until September 24 (Sun). In addition, apart from the league matches, 9 extra matches were organized against Japan’s Softbank.

The Futures League game starts at 1:00 pm, and from July 7th to August 20th, all games will be held at 6:00pm to protect players and improve performance during the summer league period. If a game is canceled due to rain, etc., it will be organized as a double header the next day (excluding the summer league period), and the game will be played with 7 innings for both the 1st and 2nd games.

In the Futures League, the venue of some games may change depending on the stadium situation, and during the Summer League, matches will be held at stadiums such as Chuncheon, Daegu, Ulsan, and Gijang.

Meanwhile, in the Futures League in 2023, the match-up rules that were piloted last year will be officially introduced. In the case of a tie at the end of the regular innings, a game is played from the 10th inning until the game is decided. At this time, the batter enters the bat from the batting order of the previous inning, and the runners place the players who were in the batting order ahead of the batter who entered the batting table at 1st and 2nd base, respectively.